Maplebrook II Homeowners Association

Maplebrook II subdivision has 403 single family homes and is one of the few subdivisions in which both the elementary and middle school are within walking distance.  The subdivision is located west of Washington Street and south of 75th street in Naperville, Illinois. Adjacent to the subdivision is a bike trail that one can ride to downtown Naperville for a day of shopping or just for lunch. an approximate 2 mile ride.

‚Äč

Statement of Purpose:

The Maplebrook II Homeowners Association was formed in 1967 by approximately 60 families. The association is both civic and social in nature. Officers and block representatives act as liaisons between homeowners and other community organizations. 

 

Contact the Board:

President: Darran Barhaugh                                   President@maplebrook2.com

Vice President: Open                                             Vice_President@maplebrook2.com 

Membership: Jill Radnovich                                    Membership@maplebrook2.com

Secretary: Open                                                   Secretary@maplebrook2.com

Treasurer: Kelly Barhaugh                                     Treasurer@maplebrook2.com

Social Chair: Joanna Lopez                                    Social_Chair@maplebrook2.com

Webmaster: Ron Radnovich                                   web_master@maplebrook2.com

Facebook Master: Bridget Stec                               Facebook_Master@maplebrook2.com